UP bypolls: Early developments present BJP main in 5 seats, SP, impartial in a single every – india information

2020/11 10 06:11

The BJP was main in 5 seats whereas the SP and an impartial candidate had been main in a single every as counting of votes polled in seven Uttar Pradesh Meeting seats progressed on Tuesday.

Bypolls to seven seats within the state had been held final week.

Whereas BJP’s Usha Sirohi is main in Bulandshahr, Prem Pal Dhangar is main from Tundla, Shrikant Katiyar from Bangarmau, Satya Prakash Mani Tripathi from Deoria and Upendra Nath Paswan from Ghatampur. SP and impartial candidates are main in Naugawan Sadat and Malhani seats SP’s Javed Abbas is main from Naugawan Sadat, held by Chetan Chauhan, who was additionally minister within the Yogi Adityanath authorities. Abbas is main by a margin of 4028 over Sangeeta Chauhan of the BJP.

In Malhani, impartial Dhananjay Singh is main over nearest candidate SP’s Fortunate Yadav by a margin of about 1236 votes. The seat was earlier with SP’s Parasnath Yadav.

In Bulandshahr, BJP’s Usha Sirohi is main by a margin of 3725 votes from BSP’s Mohd Yunus whereas in Tundla, BJP Prempal Singh Dhanghar is main by a margin of 2890 votes from Mahraj Singh Dhangar of SP.

In Bangarmau, BJP’s Shrikant Katiyar is main by a margin of 7230 votes over SP’s Suresh Kumar Pal.

In Ghatampur, BJP’s Upendra Nath Paswan is main by a margin of 807 votes over Kuldeep Shankhwar of BSP whereas in Deoria, BJP’s Satyaprakash Mani Tripathi is main by a margin of 2403 votes over SP’s Brahma Shankar Tripathi . A median of over 53 per cent voters had exercised their franchise on November three to resolve the electoral fortunes of 88 candidates in Naugaon Sadat, Tundla, Bangarmau, Bulandshahr, Deoria, Ghatampur and Malhani Meeting constituencies.

Barring Malhani, which was with the Samajwadi Social gathering, the opposite seats had been within the BJP’s kitty.

The Naugaon Sadat seat fell vacant after the dying of state minister and former cricketer Chauhan. The Ghatampur bypoll in Kanpur Nagar district was necessitated as a result of dying of state minister Varun. Each the ministers died of Covid-19.

The Tundla seat fell vacant after its MLA, S P Singh Baghel, was elected to the Lok Sabha, whereas the Bangarmau seat in Unnao fell vacant after the conviction of BJP MLA Kuldeep Singh Sengar in a rape case.

The BJP had dumped Sengar quickly after his involvement within the case was alleged.

The bypolls to the Bulandshahr, Deoria and Malhani seats had been necessitated as a result of deaths of sitting MLAs Virendra Singh Sirohi, Janmejay Singh and Parasnath Yadav (SP) respectively.

Bhim Military chief Chandrashekhar Aazad’s Azad Samaj Social gathering has fielded Mohammad Yameen from Bulandshahr to check its electoral recognition.

The Bulandshahr seat has the very best variety of 18 candidates whereas Ghatampur seat has the bottom of six. Sixteen candidates are within the fray in Malhani, 14 every in Naugaon Sadat and Deoria, 10 every in Bangarmau and Tundla.

SP chief Akhilesh Yadav on Monday accused the BJP of indulging in “rigging, fraud and no matter it might by the administration to win the elections”.

Supply hyperlink

--CopyRights: http://newsrepair.in/index.php/2020/11/10/up-bypolls-early-developments-present-bjp-main-in-5-seats-sp-impartial-in-a-single-every-india-information/

Leave a Reply

Welcome (Toggle)