PM Modi to carry 12 election rallies in Bihar ranging from Oct 23 – india information

2020/10 16 09:10

Prime Minister Narendra Modi will maintain 12 election rallies in poll-bound Bihar ranging from October 23, stated former Maharashtra Chief Minister and Bharatiya Janata Occasion (BJP) Bihar in-charge Devendra Fadnavis on Friday.

“PM Modi will maintain 12 election rallies in Bihar for NDA (Nationwide Democratic Alliance) candidates. On October 23, he’ll maintain rallies in Sasaram, Gaya and Bhagalpur. On October 28, Prime Minister will maintain rallies in Darbhanga, Muzaffarpur and Patna. On November three, he’ll maintain rallies in Chhapra, East Champaran and Samastipur. On November three, rallies in West Champaran, Saharsa and Araria shall be held,” Fadnavis stated throughout a press convention.

In the meantime, Union Minister of Data Expertise Ravi Shankar Prasad alleged that Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) get together was born to avoid wasting a politician from corruption.

“The Chief Minister at the moment was of Janata Dal and when his identify got here to gentle in an enormous rip-off and get together pressured the Chief Minister to resign then RJD was shaped,” Lok Sabha MP from Patna Sahib stated.

Each village in Bihar could have web entry by way of optical fiber, Prasad stated.

“Prime Minister Modi had introduced from the Crimson Fort that each one the villages of the nation could have web connectivity by way of optical fiber. We are going to join all villages of Bihar by way of optical fiber,” he added.

The BJP and the JDU had agreed to contest on 121-122 seats respectively within the 243-member meeting. The JDU, which has a share of 122 seats in accordance with the understanding, has given seats to Hindustani Awaam Morcha of Jitin Ram Manjhi from its quota. BJP had earlier this week formally inducted the Vikassheel Insaan Occasion (VIP) into the Nationwide Democratic Alliance (NDA) and assigned the get together 11 seats as a part of seat distribution amongst allies for the Bihar polls.

The LJP has determined to not contest Bihar Meeting elections with Chief Minister Nitish Kumar because the chief of NDA within the state. The get together won’t contest the seats being contested by the BJP however will combat on these which are being contested by JDU.

Bihar meeting elections shall be held in three phases–October 28, November three, and seven and the counting of votes will happen on November 10.

Supply hyperlink


Leave a Reply

Welcome (Toggle)