IPL 2020: RCB vs KKR taking part in 11 prediction, squad, face to face stats

2020/10 11 17:10

In match 28 of the Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 2020), (RCB) will tackle (KKR) on the Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Monday.

Each RCB and KKR have revived their fotunes by pulling essential wins in the previous few matches adn on Saturday, each managed to humble their respective rivals with an all-round efficiency.

Test 2020 IPL factors desk and crew standings right here

A lot to their delight, each the skippers — RCB’s and KKR’s Dinesh Karthik, are in good contact with the bat.

The competition would primarily be between KKR’s strict bowling and RCB’s formidable batting.

Who holds orange and purple cap in IPL? Test right here

RCB vs KKR Enjoying 11 Prediction

RCB taking part in 11: Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, (c), AB de Villiers (wk), Shivam Dube, Chris Morris, Washington Sundar, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal.

KKR taking part in 11: Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (c) (wk), Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy, Kamlesh Nagarkoti.

RCB vs KKR head-to-head

Complete matches: 24

RCB received: 10

KKR received: 14

No consequence: zero

IPL 2020, Match 28: RCB vs KKR Pitch report

Sharjah has small boundaries so we could count on a high-scoring match between RCB and KKR. The flat wicket normally favours batsmen however within the final match on the venue, Rajasthan Royals had restricted Delhi Capitals to 184/eight in 20 overs, and Delhi nonetheless received the match by 46 runs. The same rating is feasible as KKR bowlers have restricted the opposition on a lot of events.

RCB vs KKR squads:

Royal Challengers Bangalore: (C), Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikkal, Chris Morris, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Pavan Deshpande, Pawan Negi, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, AB de Villiers, Josh Philippe, Parthiv Patel, Dale Steyn, Adam Zampa, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Shivam Mavi, Sandeep Warrier, Kuldeep Yadav, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Nikhil Naik, Manimaran Siddharth, Andre Russell, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rinku Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Tom Banton, Chris Inexperienced, Rahul Tripathi

Supply hyperlink

--CopyRights: http://newsrepair.in/index.php/2020/10/11/ipl-2020-rcb-vs-kkr-taking-part-in-11-prediction-squad-face-to-face-stats/

Leave a Reply

Welcome (Toggle)